↑ Return to About FOHO WV

Print this Page



Board of Directors

Theresa Bruner (Randolph County) Treasurer
Betty Burkett (Marshall County)  President
Mary Ann McDonald (Randolph County)  Secretary”
Ginnie Maurer (Berkeley County)
Sylvia Shafer (Kanawha County)

Honorary Past Board Members
Melissa Lilly Lyons (Raleigh County)
Steve Tennant (Brooke County)
Laura Davis (Harrison County)
Dana Keefe (Preston County)
Brenda Gerkin (Taylor County)
Barbara Kelley (Barbour County)
Donna Spencer (Cabell County)
Jim Spencer (Cabell County)
Dorothea Sloan (Marion County)
Sandy Swisher (Wood County)


Permanent link to this article: http://www.fohowv.org/home/board-of-directors/